Our Team

staff photo

Jewel Washington

Assistant Vice President
301-405-5648
jmwashin@umd.edu

staff photo

Ladonna Hopkins

Coordinator
301-405-5648
lfh@umd.edu

staff photo

Frieda Cunningham

Talent Acquisition Manager
301-405-5682
fcunning@umd.edu

Senior Leadership

staff photo
Kim Colbert
Director
301-405-5664
kcolbert@umd.edu
Rythee Lambert-Jones
Director
301-405-1247
rljones7@umd.edu
staff photo
Namrata Ram-Andriessens
Assistant Director
301-405-1248
namratar@umd.edu

UHR Support Center 301-405-7575

profile image
Ameshia Roulhac Lee
Lead User Support Representative
301-405-6536
aroulhac@umd.edu
profile image
Autumn Stasulli
Lead User Support Representative
301-405-5717
astasull@umd.edu
place holder
Ashlee Haye
User Support Representative
301-405-6976
ahaye@umd.edu
profile pic
Cameron Hostetler
User Support Representative
301-405-9737
chostetl@umd.edu
placeholder image
Jonathan Hill
User Support Representative

jhill125@umd.edu
placeholder image
Sharon Anaba
User Support Representative
301-405-8242
sanaba@umd.edu

Employee Benefits 301-405-7575

staff photo
Dave Rieger
Assistant Director
301-405-7575
drieger@umd.edu
staff photo
David Saville
Benefits Services Counselor
301-405-8643
dsaville@umd.edu
staff photo
Joseph Windsor
Benefits Services Counselor
301-405-5658
jwindso1@umd.edu
staff photo
Nick Taylor
Benefits Services Counselor
301-405-5686
ntaylor3@umd.edu
staff photo
Stacy Sims
Benefits Services Counselor
301-405-5657
ssims@umd.edu
Janice Smith
Tuition Remission Specialist
301-405-7575
jsmith12@umd.edu

Compensation & Classification

staff photo
Karen McDonald
Assistant Director
301-405-5650
kmcdonal@umd.edu
staff photo
Brinda WIlliams
Compensation Analyst
301-405-5663
bcw@umd.edu
staff photo
Chelsey Houwen
Compensation Analyst
301-405-0318
chouwen@umd.edu
staff photo
Derrick Peoples
Compensation Analyst
301-405-7675
peoples@umd.edu
staff photo
Norma Modeste
Jr Compensation Analyst
301-405-0440
nmodeste@umd.edu

Information Services

staff photo
Sarah Babineau
EEO/AA Program Manager
301-405-7575
sbabinea@umd.edu
staff photo
Stephen Toyer
Employment Compliance
301-405-5683
stoyer@umd.edu
staff photo
Yuhan Cai
HRIS Coordinator
301-405-0123
ycai123@umd.edu
staff photo
Natalie Torres
IS Coordinator
301-405-5674
ntorres@umd.edu
staff photo
Lori Kasamatsu
SR HRIS Coordinator

lkasamat@umd.edu
profile image
Mark Arnold
SR HRIS Coordinator
301-405-0314
mdarnold@umd.edu

Learning & Talent Development

profile image
Lillian Rosen
Learning & Development Consultant
301-405-5651
lrosen15@umd.edu
Shelby Byrd
Learning & Development Consultant
301-314-2218
shelbyrd@umd.edu
staff photo
Art Dwight
Learning & Development Consultant
301-405-0193
adwight@umd.edu
image
Chris Fukui
Web Developer | Communications
301-405-2896
cfukui@umd.edu

Staff Relations

staff photo
Jackie Richmond
Assistant Director
301-314-2119
jrichmo1@umd.edu
staff photo
Martha Torres
HR Specialist
301-405-0001
mtorres7@umd.edu
staff photo
Christine Hottel
Lead Leave Consultant
301-405-2182
chottel@umd.edu
staff photo
Vandaliah Aderholt
Leave Consultant
301-405-8021
vthomps2@umd.edu
staff photo
Beth Genshaft
Staff Relations Consultant
301-405-2030
bcga@umd.edu
staff photo
Jonathan Herrington
Staff Relations Consultant
301-405-5662
jherrin8@umd.edu
staff photo
Myron McNair
Staff Relations Consultant
301-405-5681
mmcnair@umd.edu
staff photo
Rashel Byrd
Staff Relations Consultant
301-314-0216
rbyrd12@umd.edu